I Now Have a Discord! 7/21/2017

Hello there ladies and gentlemen! This is Hailey here and as of yesterday, I have set up a Discord account for myself. I’m not sure how active I’m going to be on this account but I’ll give the service a try since I’ve been hearing really good things about it.

For those who are interested in adding me on Discord, my account name is HaileySawyer515#2174.

One thought on “I Now Have a Discord! 7/21/2017

  1. Pingback: Announcements Page | The Hailey Sawyer Website!

Leave a Reply

