The Third Episode of Pokemon: Johto Quest is Almost Done! 6/22/2017

Hello there ladies and gentlemen! This is Hailey here and I have some exciting news! The third episode of Pokemon: Johto Quest is two thirds of the way done. I gotta be honest, I wanted to have this episode finished at an earlier date but I’ve been quite busy for the past month or so. Not only have I spent some time working on other stories but I’ve also been involved with other things in real life such as family events back in May.

For those who are interested in what I have so far, here’s the link to the unfinished episode: (https://pastebin.com/2ewAkMcV) If you have any feedback on the episode, let me know in the comments below!

One thought on “The Third Episode of Pokemon: Johto Quest is Almost Done! 6/22/2017

  1. Pingback: Announcements Page | The Hailey Sawyer Website!

Leave a Reply

